Presentation 2012

Open Singles winner

Liam Rowson
Open Singles runner up

Mick Harris
Open Doubles winner

Paul & Liam Rowson
Open Doubles runner up

Andy Dibdin & Richard Zurynski
Super Veterans Singles winner

Andy Dibdin
Super Veterans Singles runner up

Mick Harris
Veterans Singles winner

Andy Kelly
Ladies Singles winner

Donna Mann
Ladies Singles runner up

Rebecca Kelly
Intermediate Singles winner

Richard Zurynski
Junior Singles winner

Liam Rowson
Cadet Singles runner up

Will Hornsey
Division Two Doubles winner

Jason Carter & David Laking
Division Two Doubles runner up

Fred Midwinter & Mick Cottam
Division Three Singles winner

Steve Wallis
Division Three Singles runner up

Chris Wallis
Division Three Doubles winner

Chris & Steve Wallis
Division Three Doubles runner up

Josh Walshe & Will Hornsey
Pro-Am Draw Doubles winner

Stuart Temple presenting Donna Mann with the Pro-Am Doubles trophy, Wayne Pettiford not present
Pro-Am Draw Doubles runner up

Andy Kelly & Steve Wallis
Mixed Doubles winner

Aaron Rush & Karen Kelly
Mixed Doubles runner up

Donna Mann & Steve Wallis
Junior Draw Doubles winner

Liam Rowson & Will Hornsey
Junior Draw Doubles runner up

Callum Driver & Sam Mason
Division 3 Players Player of the Year

Steve Wallis
Division 3 Most Improved Player of the Year

Will Hornsey
Pete Skerratt Trophy

Andy Kelly
Division One Champions

SSC Hot Heads – John Frost, Paul & Liam Rowson
Division One runner up

SSC Musketeers – Andy Dibdin & Richard Zurynski
Division Two Champions

App Frod Spartans – Nathan Smy, David Laking & Jason Carter
Division Two runner up

Hospital Crusaders – John Gallagher, Mick Cottam, Fred Midwinter, Alan Bunch
Division Three Champions

SSC Chancers – Chris Wallis, Henry Walshe, Ben Griffiths, Steve Wallis
Division Three runner up

SSC Vultures – Josh Washe & Will Hornsey, Ryan Lonsdale not present
AF Falcons Handicap runner up

Fernando da Silva & Mark Shaw